RobMontanaXX

Última conexión: 14 May, 23:01
Estoy viajando a:
May 15 - May 23 Barcelona, Spain
May 26 - May 30 Chicago, IL
Jun 15 - Jun 20 Paris, France
Jul 14 - Jul 17 Provincetown, MA
Contáctame

¿Qué son Entrevistas Exclusivas?

Las entrevistas te ayudan a conocer un poco más acerca de la personalidad y las preferencias de los escorts y, a la vez, ayudándote con la decisión de a quien contactar.

Solo RentMen le da al escort o masajista la opción de crear una entrevista personal para que tú puedas tomar una mejor decisión basada en lo que él dice acerca de sí mismo. Lee sobre su punto de vista personal, aprende lo que él piensa sobre su trabajo, lo que hace en su tiempo libre y cómo quiere que te sientas después de pasar tiempo juntos.

Estos chicos son mucho más que fotos y descripciones - solo RentMen te ofrece oportunidad de descubrir sus otras interesantes cualidades. Conócelo antes de llamar.

Mi entrevista

Estimados visitantes a RentMen, recientemente RobMontanaXX respondió a 16 preguntas de la entrevista cual fue actualizada el .

  • ¿Qué haces para divertirte?

    I work work work all the time. But when I am not working I do enjoy fitness. I have been working on a body transformation, so I go to the gym seven (7) times a week. I am also interested in travel, cooking, baking, watching TV, or going to the movies. I love to swim, hot tub, and be naked.

  • Si nos sentamos en la playa, a beber y comer solo tú y yo, ¿qué me contarías de tu persona y tu vida?

    Sober and in recovery from drugs and alcohol. I have a very low tolerance for liars and flakes. I am a masseur and adult entertainer from Washington, DC. Born and raised in Montana. I am single.<br />
    <br />
    With respect to sex, I like the mild, the wild, and everything in between. I am conscientious about my sexual health so I am screened monthly for STIs. I am HIV-negative and on PrEP, poz-friend (U=U), and prefer bareback sex.<br />
    <br />
    INTO<br />
    one-on-one, group, massage, rimming, sucking, fucking, jo, kissing, bdsm, cbt, chastity, master/slave, porn, toys, jockstraps, gear, leather, and cockrings<br />
    <br />
    NOT INTO<br />
    scat, blood, permanent marks. extreme pain/violence, tab<br />
    <br />
    TYPES<br />
    Most all men, but also bears, muscle, athletic, uniformed, bearded, latino, and middle eastern men

  • ¿Cuáles son tus características específicas de estilo de vida que te hacen quién eres?

    I have a very lovely life. I travel frequently to New York, Fort Lauderdale, Baltimore, Houston, Dallas, and Montana. I would love to travel to more places internationally. This year I hope to go to London and Spain for the first times. I am single so I only answer to myself. When I am home I am very much a homebody, content laying in bed watching my stories.

    I am very ambitious and driven. I have done many things in my life and I always insist on doing everything with excellence. This job is no different. With ing, massage, and adult films, I give it my everything. When I am a top, I am a power top. When I am a bottom, I am a power bottom. When I flip, I am a power vers. If I do something, I do it well.

  • ¿Cuál dirías son tus mayores atributos?

    People say I am…
    - Kind 🤗
    - Generous 🤑
    - Clever 😉
    - Smart 🧠
    - Funny 😆
    - Handsome 🧔🏻
    - Sexy 😈
    - Adventurous 🚀
    - Fun 🤩
    - Good in bed 🛌

  • ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ti?

    I am most confident in my intelligence. I am very educated, 13 years of higher education to be exact. This means I can have stimulating your mind just as much as I can stimulate your other parts. My big brain is just as hot as my big c**k.

  • ¿Qué “esfuerzo adicional” haces en tu vida?

    With my clients it is about showing up and showing interest. I’ll do whatever it takes to make sure my clients feel they are getting their money’s worth for my time. Good upfront communication will allow us to set expectations and lead to greater satisfaction.

  • ¿Qué te gustaría que los lectores supieran acerca de ti que es único e incluso un poco personal?

    I am very open about my sobriety and recovery. I want everyone out there to know it is possible to love sex without substances. It is possible and even better than you can imagine. I don’t mind someone uses poppers, pot or alcohol. I just can’t be around the hard stuff.

  • ¿Cuál es tu "especialidad" o que te apasiona?

    Leather, kink, and fetish. I own most everything necessary to have a great kink session. I have the sling, the rim chair, the play bed, the bondage gear, the fisting supplies, etc. Don’t let my appearance fool you. I may be well put together, but I am far from vanilla.

  • Cuéntanos acerca de la mejor experiencia que has tenido en la vida.

    I won’t say too much about it, but as a recovering addict, I hit a substantial rock bottom and lost everything in my life at one point. It was awful. But from that wreckage, I have built an entirely new life. One that I love very much and don’t want to escape from. I am happy now. That horrible experience gave me tremendous gratitude for life that I now have.

  • ¿Cuéntanos un poco acerca de ti mismo? Algo que te gustaría que otros sepan absolutamente sobre ti.

    I am a people pleaser. I just want to make others happy. This manifests itself in both healthy and unhealthy ways. When I am not careful, it can show up as codependency. I will try to solve and fix your problems for you when really care. But it also makes me a very attentive, present, and intense lover and friend. I care about my family, friends, and clients alike deeply and will go out of my way to show it through action.

  • Nombra 5 cosas sin las que no puedes vivir.

    1. My iPhone 📱
    2. The gym 🏋🏻‍♂️
    3. Cheese 🧀
    4. New York City 🌃 and Fort Lauderdale 🏝
    5. My best friend

  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?

    I eat pretty strict and healthy during the week and then allow myself to eat whatever I like on the weekends. I work out seven (7) times a week with a personal trainer. It is the first thing I do every morning to start my day. If you can’t reach me in the morning, I am probably working out. I have been very committed to my fitness and it is starting to real pay off and show.

  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?

    I travel quite a bit. You can often find me in Fort Lauderdale or New York making studio or fan content for adult entertainment. When I am at home in DC I do enjoy staying in and having a quiet night at home. Once in a while I will go out and be social too.

  • ¿Cuáles son tus pasatiempos e intereses?

    I stay very busy. My free time is limited. But when I do have some I like to watch movies or TV series. I probably spend too much time on social media. I love the leather community and leather events. I even belong to a leather club of which I am an active member.

  • ¿Qué deben saber otros con absoluta certeza acerca de ti?

    I was an Eagle Scout, and a Mormon boy, so I’m always prepared and well mannered. I am very organized too. Just look at my walk-in closet and you will see what I mean.

  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?

    I have an authentic interest in my clients. I want to get to know you and form a lasting relationship. I am also sober, which has made me a better, more reliable person. I show up on time, I am present, and I enjoy myself more than ever without substances. I am not trying to hustle you for your money. I am providing a service and I hope we find the arrangements mutually beneficial. I also make it a point to always get back to requests from clients even if the answer is that I am out of town or otherwise busy. I think it is important to return each and every message.